New Free Item and Pin, New Catalogs

There is a new Igloo Catalog, a new Pet Catalog, a new Medieval party free item, and a New Pin! Awesome!

The new item is a wizard hat. This is actually an old item, but Club Penguin deided to bring it back 🙂 .

You can find it at the Light House.

You can find the new pin in the boiler room. Use the Anvilmaker 3000 to make one, then walk over to it to pick it up.

In other news, the new igloo catalog is out! Get busy on making your igloo to try and win the contest!

6 Responses to “New Free Item and Pin, New Catalogs”

  1. bigboy543 Says:

    You know where the pin is, right?

    nice work! You’re one of teh blog owners that actually found the wizard hat! Watex hasn’t even updated his yet!

  2. Blanditer Says:

    I like how you put the foggy shadow at the picture borders

  3. Doobie Pengu Says:

    Grrrrrrrrrr! That Was My First Item!

  4. Bbfreeze Says:

    Cool site!

    I’m Bbfreeze. I found your site from Mike Piazza’s blog.

    Visit mine some time,
    ~Bbfreeze~

  5. ♥Peng Pinky♥ Says:

    Hey. Awesome Post. Cool Site. Can you add me to your Blogroll. You you can comment on my Site, And i’ll add you to mine. http://www.pengpinky1.wordpress.com. ~Peng Pinky

  6. luckysox44 Says:

    are u eva gonna add me to ur blogroll luckysox44.wordpress.com


Leave a comment